info@roleskillnet.com   +353 71967 3440

Our Trainers

Our course trainers are selected from our training panel

The training panel comprises of experienced trainers across a range of course categories

If you would like more information or are interested in joining our training panel please email info@roleskillnet.com

Our current training panel is as follows:

 

2 Market www.2market.ie
4CorePm www.4corepm.com
A&A Computer Training www.aandacomputertraining.com
Abacus Training www.abacusbusinesscoaching.com
About Hygiene www.about-hygiene.com
Absolute Safety www.safetyinwork.ie
AKAD www.akad.ie
All About Sales www.allaboutsales.ie
Anderlift Safety Services www.anderlift.ie
Betty www.thebettystudio.com
Business Coaching Ireland www.actioncoachireland.com
Call Focus www.callfocus.ie
Career & Life Planning www.calp.ie
Catercare www.catercare.ie
Chevron www.chevrontraining.ie
CIF www.cif.ie
CMD www.cmd.ie
CPL www.thecplinstitute.ie
Danu Consulting www.danuconsulting.ie
Diatec www.diatec.ie
Dx2 www.dx2training.ie
ETAC www.etacsolutions.com
First HRD www.firsthrd.com
FRS Training Ltd www.frstraining.com
GPA Solutions www.gpasolutions.com
Health Co www.healthco.ie
Hr Connections www.hrconnections.ie
Ildana www.ildanatraining.ie
Invisio www.invisio.ie
IQC www.iqc.ie
Irish Exporters Association www.irishexporters.ie
Kelmac www.kelmacgroup.com
LBS Pharma www.lbspartners.ie
Logue & O’Connor Safety www.locconsult.ie
Management Development Unit www.ul.ie
Mc Gowan Training www.mcgowanaccountancy.com
Munster Hr Associates www.mhra.ie
New Approach Training Ltd www.newapproachtraining.ie
New Horizons www.nhireland.ie
Occupational Health & Safety www.ohssireland.com
Office & Training Solutions www.ots.ie
OLAS www.olas.ie
Olive Safety www.olivesafety.com
Omnipro www.omnipro.ie
Optimum www.optimum.ie
PLS Pharma www.plspharma.com
Prana Reflexology www.riverholistic.ie
Precision Business Coach www.precisioncoach.ie
Productive Solutions www.productivesolutions.ie
Safetech Consulting & Training Ltd www.safetech.ie
Safety Wise www.safetyadvice.ie
Servisource www.servisourcetraining.ie
Shorcontrol www.safety.ie
SMC Food Safety Mgmt Consultants www.smcfoodconsultants.ie
SQT www.sqt-training.com
Systems & Software www.syssofttrain.com
Teamlife Training www.teamlifetraining.com
The HR Suite www.thehrsuiteonline.com
Think People Consulting Ltd www.thinkpeople.co.uk
Treecare & Training www.treecaretraining.ie
Trigraph Professional Services www.trigraph.ie
Velopi www.velopi.com
West Cork Health & Safety www.westcorksafety.ie
Western Management Centre www.wmcgalway.com

Department of Education and Skills & Skillnets funded Ireland

Role Skillnet is funded by member companies and the Training Networks Programme, an initiative of Skillnets funded
from the National Training Fund through the Department of Education & Skills.
www.skillnets.ie