info@roleskillnet.com  +353 71967 3440

Our Trainers

Our course trainers are selected from our training panel

The training panel comprises of experienced trainers across a range of course categories

If you would like more information or are interested in joining our training panel please email mailto:info@roleskillnet.com

Our current training panel is as follows:

 

2 Market www.2market.ie
4CorePm www.4corepm.com
A&A Computer Training www.aandacomputertraining.com
Abacus Business Training www.abacusbusinesscoaching.com
About Hygiene www.about-hygiene.com
Absolute Safety www.safetyinwork.ie
Akad www.akad.ie
All About Sales www.allaboutsales.ie
Anderlift Safety Services www.anderlift.ie
Betty www.thebettystudio.com
Call Focus www.callfocus.ie
Career & Life Planning www.calp.ie
Catercare www.catercare.ie
Chevron www.chevrontraining.ie
CIF www.cif.ie
CPL www.thecplinstitute.ie
Danu Consulting www.danuconsulting.ie
Diatec www.diatec.ie
Dx2 www.dx2training.ie
ETAC www.etacsolutions.com
First HRD http://firsthrd.ie/
FRS Training Ltd www.frstraining.com
Health Co www.healthco.ie
Hr Connections www.hrconnections.ie
Invisio www.invisio.ie
IQC www.iqc.ie
LBS Pharma www.lbspartners.ie
Logue & O’Connor Safety www.locconsult.ie
Management Development Unit, University of Limerick www.ul.ie
Mc Gowan Training www.mcgowanaccountancy.com
Munster Hr Associates www.mhra.ie
New Approach Training Ltd www.newapproachtraining.ie
New Horizons www.nhireland.ie
Occupational Health & Safety www.ohssireland.com
Office & Training Solutions www.ots.ie
OLAS www.olas.ie
Olive Safety www.olivesafety.com
Optimum www.optimum.ie
PLS Pharma www.plspharma.com
Precision Business Coaching International www.precisioncoach.ie
Productive Solutions www.productivesolutions.ie
Prana Reflexology www.riverholistic.ie
Safetech Consulting & Training Ltd www.safetech.ie
Safety Wise Advice Services www.safetyadvice.ie
Servisource www.servisourcetraining.ie
Shorcontrol www.safety.ie
SQT www.sqt-training.com
Systems & Software www.syssofttrain.com
Teamlife Training www.teamlifetraining.com
The HR Suite www.thehrsuiteonline.com
Trigraph Professional Services www.trigraph.ie
Velopi www.velopi.com
West Cork Health & Safety www.westcorksafety.ie
Western Management Centre www.wmcgalway.com