info@roleskillnet.com   +353 71967 3440

Our Trainers

Our course trainers are selected from our training panel

The training panel comprises of experienced trainers across a range of course categories

If you would like more information or are interested in joining our training panel please email info@roleskillnet.com

Our current training panel is as follows:

 

4 Core Pm www.4corepm.com
A & A Computer Training www.aandacomputertraining.com
Abacus Training www.abacusbusinesscoaching.com
About Hygiene www.about-hygiene.com
Absolute Safety www.safetyinwork.ie
AKAD www.akad.ie
All About Sales www.allaboutsales.ie
Anderlift Safety Services www.anderlift.ie
Ann Duffy Training Services  
Artemis Consulting  
Be Productive beproductive.ie
Call Focus www.callfocus.ie
Catercare www.catercare.ie
CIF www.cif.ie
CMD www.cmd.ie
Coaching & Mentoring Excellence  
CPL www.thecplinstitute.ie
Danu Consulting www.danuconsulting.ie
DCM Learning dcmlearning.ie
Diatec www.diatec.ie
Direct Training Ireland www.dti.ie
E-Bridge Training Ltd e-bridge.ie
Food Flow www.foodflow.ie
FRS Training Ltd www.frstraining.com
Galway Mayo Institute of Technology www.gmit.ie
GPA Solutions www.gpasolutions.com
Graphite HRM www.graphitehrm.com
Harvest www.harvest.ie
HB Safety Services www.hbsafety.ie
Health Co www.healthco.ie
Hr Connections www.hrconnections.ie
IBEC Training www.ibec.ie
Ildana www.ildanatraining.ie
IQC www.iqc.ie
Istigh Computing  
Kennedy Food Technology  
Leap www.leapleadership.ie
Lifeline Training lifelinetraining.ie
Management Development Unit www.ul.ie
Mc Gowan Training www.mcgowanaccountancy.com
McCourt Training www.mccourt.ie
Munster Hr Associates www.mhra.ie
Netbrain  
New Approach Training Ltd www.newapproachtraining.ie
North West Safety Training  
NUI Galway www.nuigalway.ie
Occupational Health & Safety www.ohssireland.com
Office & Training Solutions www.ots.ie
OLAS www.olas.ie
Optima Training and Consulting www.optimatraining.ie
Optimum www.optimum.ie
Powerpoint Engineering www.powerpoint.ie
Prana Reflexology www.riverholistic.ie
Precision Business Coach www.precisioncoach.ie
Productive Solutions www.productivesolutions.ie
Professional Education Seminars professionaleducationseminars.ie
Qualtec www.qualtec.ie
Redtrain  
Shorcontrol www.safety.ie
Smart Skills
SMC Food Safety Mgmt Consultants www.smcfoodconsultants.ie
SQT www.sqt-training.com
Systems & Software www.syssofttrain.com
Tailored Training Solutions
Teamlife Training www.teamlifetraining.com
The HR Suite www.thehrsuiteonline.com
Training Matters www.trainingmatters.ie
Trigraph Professional Services www.trigraph.ie
V.A.E Consulting  
Velopi www.velopi.com
Western Management Centre www.wmcgalway.com